The worst legislator

Rep. Jennifer Carlson (R-Mad Hatter) sponsored insipidly stupid and harmful House Bill 702. It prohibits any aspect of requiring ANY type of vaccination (measles, flu, COVID, etc.) regarding employment, benefits, commerce, etc. as illegal discrimination under the Montana Human Rights Act. She alone could be responsible for more than half of new cases of COVID.